Samurai Dave: The Roving Ronin Report

Rambling Narrative of Travels, Thoughts, and Embellishments

3 Drunk Gaijin chat about Penis Festivals, Anime, and Japanese History

This vid is from Givemeabreakman’s response channel Gimmeaflakeman.

This was after the Nagoya Penis Festival back in March where Victor, Daichen, and myself drink Old Crow Whiskey and chat about the penis festival, our dislike of anime, and japanese history. I do a 2-3 minute spiel covering the ages of Japan from beginning to present day.

Enjoy our drunken ramble!

May 11, 2008 - Posted by | Anime, Blogroll, culture, drinking, entertainment, festival, japan, japanese culture, japanese history, life, matsuri, Nagoya, penis festival, travel, video, youtube | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I thought it was the Japanese that did the Iron Penis thing where they have a massive weight in the middle. At this school or centre I saw on tv they believe (and I agree now by the way) that a lot of the sole strength comes from the power of the penis?

    Talking of penis… I managed to achieve real growth.
    I achieved measurable results within 14 days, I’m not the only one either.

    Comment by Jon (My Penis Blog) | March 30, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

